Wir schauen nicht nur zu.

Komm auch Du und mach mit!

 

Das Jugendparlament Nordwalde


Fabian Meer

Alter: 21

Tätigkeit: Azubi

1. Vorsitzender


E-Mail: fabian.meer@jupa-nordwalde.de


Johanna Regeling

Alter: 19

Tätigkeit: Studentin

2. Vorsitzende


E-Mail: johanna.regeling@jupa-nordwalde.de


Dorian Henrichmann

Alter: 21

Tätigkeit: Azubi

Vorstand


E-Mail: dorian.henrichmann@jupa-nordwalde.de


Steffen Subelack

Alter: 19

Tätigkeit: Azubi

Vorstand


E-Mail: steffen.subelack@jupa-nordwalde.de


Hannah Berning

Alter: 15

Tätigkeit: Schülerin

SSKS - Ausschuss

 
E-Mail: hannah.berning@jupa-nordwalde.de


Lisa Ueter

Alter: 18

Tätigkeit: Schülerin

SSKS - Ausschuss


E-Mail: lisa.ueter@jupa-nordwalde.de


Felix Holz

Alter: 17

Tätigkeit: Schüler



E-Mail: felix.hols@jupa-nordwalde.de

 


Jano Sternberg

Alter: 18

Tätigkeit: Schüler

 


E-Mail: jano.sternberg@jupa-nordwalde.de

 


Lean-Jascha Frischer

Alter: 20

Tätigkeit: Azubi



E-Mail: lean-jascha.fischer@jupa-nordwalde.de

 


Leonie Schülting

Alter: 18

Tätigkeit: Schülerin



E-Mail: leonie.schuelting@jupa-nordwalde.de

 


Miguel Schröer

Alter: 18

Tätigkeit: Schüler



E-Mail: miguel.schroeer@jupa-nordwalde.de

 


Sina Henrichmann

Alter: 15

Tätigkeit: Schülerin



E-Mail: sina.henrichmann@jupa-nordwalde.de

 


Sonja Bölling

Alter: 15

Täigkeit: Schülerin

 


E-Mail: sonja.boelling@jupa-nordwalde.de

 


Celina Möller

Celina Möller

Alter: 16

Täigkeit: Schülerin

 

E-Mail: celina.moeller@jupa-nordwalde.de


Sarah Kneuper

Sarah Kneuper

Alter: 18

Täigkeit: Schülerin

 

E-Mail: sarah.kneuper@jupa-nordwalde.de


Klaus Grummel

Tätigkeit: Mentor

 



E-Mail: klaus.grummel@jupa-nordwalde.de