Wir schauen nicht nur zu.

Komm auch Du und mach mit!

 

Das Jugendparlament Nordwalde


Sonja Bölling

Geburtsjahr: 2001

Täigkeit: Schülerin

1. Vorsitzende


E-Mail: sonja.boelling@jupa-nordwalde.de

 


Lisa Ueter

Geburtsjahr: 1998

Tätigkeit: Duale Studentin

2. Vorsitzende


E-Mail: lisa.ueter@jupa-nordwalde.de


Leonie Schülting

Geburtsjahr: 1998

Tätigkeit: Studentin

Leitungsgremium


E-Mail: leonie.schuelting@jupa-nordwalde.de

 


Carlo Wesseling

Geburtsjahr: 2001

Tätigkeit: Schüler

Leitungsgremium



E-Mail: 

 


Sina Henrichmann

Geburtsjahr: 2001

Tätigkeit: Schülerin

 

SSKS - Ausschuss



E-Mail: sina.henrichmann@jupa-nordwalde.de

 


Johanna Elshoff

Alter: 2001

Tätigkeit: Schülerin

 

SSKS - Ausschuss



E-Mail: johanna.elshoff@jupa-nordwalde.de

 


Felix Hols

Geburtsjahr: 1999

Tätigkeit: Auszubildender



E-Mail: felix.hols@jupa-nordwalde.de

 



Hannah Berning

Geburtsjahr: 2001

Tätigkeit: Auszubildende

 
E-Mail: hannah.berning@jupa-nordwalde.de


Miguel Schröer

Geburtsjahr: 1998

Tätigkeit: Schüler



E-Mail: miguel.schroeer@jupa-nordwalde.de

 


Marion Große-Lanwer

Geburtsjahr: 2001

Tätigkeit: Schülerin

 



E-Mail: marion.gr.lanwer@jupa-nordwalde.de

 


Linus Lülf

Geburtsjahr: 

Tätigkeit: Schüler

 



E-Mail: linus.luelf@jupa-nordwalde.de

 


Celina Möller

Celina Möller

Geburtsjahr: 2000 

Täigkeit: Schülerin

 

E-Mail: celina.moeller@jupa-nordwalde.de



Klaus Grummel

Tätigkeit: Mentor

 



E-Mail: klaus.grummel@jupa-nordwalde.de